Customer Care

Need Help?

AquaTru Reviews
(Based On 741 Reviews)
93% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

No worries if you are fired. Work online.

Online job can be really effective if you use this Robot. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

This robot can bring you money 24/7.

We know how to become rich and do you? https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Rich people are rich because they use this robot.

Making money is very easy if you use the financial Robot. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Even a child knows how to make money. Do you?

Make thousands every week working online here. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Attention! Financial robot may bring you millions!

See how Robot makes $1000 from $1 of investment. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Your money work even when you sleep.

The additional income for everyone. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

The success formula is found. Learn more about it.

Attention! Here you can earn money online! https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Making money in the net is easier now.

Make $1000 from $1 in a few minutes. Launch the financial robot now. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Robot never sleeps. It makes money for you 24/7.

No need to work anymore while you have the Robot launched! https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Just one click can turn you dollar into $1000.

Earn additional money without efforts and skills. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Need money? The financial robot is your solution.

We have found the fastest way to be rich. Find it out here. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Robot never sleeps. It makes money for you 24/7.

Only one click can grow up your money really fast. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Make thousands of bucks. Pay nothing.

There is no need to look for a job anymore. Work online. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Financial independence is what everyone needs.

The best online job for retirees. Make your old ages rich. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Earn additional money without efforts and skills.

Have no money? It’s easy to earn them online here. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Buy everything you want earning money online.

Launch the robot and let it bring you money. https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go

Verified Buyer!

By Crytodobdob on 06/29/2022

Launch the financial Robot and do your business.

The financial Robot is the most effective financial tool in the net! https://DUs.startupers.se/gotodate/go


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Alma from Dinuba, CA on 04/13/2022

Great tasting

My entire family loves this water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Andrea from Kunkletown, PA on 07/24/2019

Excellent!

This product is easy to use and delivers. I have well water but this product makes it taste perfect. I make batches of it and put it in glass bottles in the fridge so it is easy to take on the go. I have not had any problems with using the machine and would recommend it to anyone who wants quality water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joseph B. from Fredonia, NY on 07/30/2019

Best Reverse Osmosis Water Filtration System

After researching reverse osmosis water systems of all kinds we chose the AquTru System. It is the most convenient and cost-effective way to have an in-home and portable system. The quality of the filtered water is 100% as advertised and the quality of the system's components are top-notch. We are completely satisfied with or AquTru and do recommend it to everyone.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Greg from Staten Island, NY on 07/24/2019

Completely satisfied

My family and I are very satisfied with AquaTru. It's a great product, we are completely off bottled water. So easy to use. Thank you.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BKOH70 from Canton, OH on 07/24/2019

Great water

Easy to use and makes tap water taste great. It removes minerals so my coffee pot and tea kettle stay clean and coffee tastes so much better.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tracy Retter from Boonville, IN on 07/24/2019

aquatru is so worth getting

Love the fact that I can't taste any chemicals in the water. There's no film on top when I make tea. I started buying bottles water a few years ago because I couldn't stand the taste or the smell of tap water. It was getting so expensive and when I didn't have the money for bottled water I'd drink tap water. The tap water would mess with my stomach and I'd be in the bathroom. So glad I don't have to do that anymore. Went on vacation to visit our youngest son and took it with us. So glad it's easy to travel with. Thankyou!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Danielle H from Toronto, ON on 03/03/2022

Expectations exceeded! Thank you!

I would like to express my gratitude to Team Aqua Tru in general and Ms. Laura Pacheco in particular for their compassion, care, and exceptional professionalism. Filters I ordered from another place got lost and I was in a weird limbo with the other company. Out of total despair, I reached out to Aqua Tru asking for help, not hoping for much to be honest. I was wrong! From the very first email however, Aqua Tru team were very attentive, helpful and caring. When they realized that I was at the end of my rope, they actually sent me the filters!! What an incredible thing to do!! I DEFINITELY recommend Aqua Tru to anyone who is looking for a respectable, caring and knowledgeable company. THANK YOU!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Becca from Hudson, FL on 01/25/2022

Great product

We have only had our AquaTru for a week and we love it. It was easy to install and begin using. We bought an extra water tank and I would recommend it. We keep one in the refrigerator and one attached to the purifier. We also ordered glass 16 oz bottles so we can have cold bottled water, room temp bottled water (for me) and water ready for coffee and tea etc. in the tank. We would recommend this to anyone. I am so happy to no longer be sending plastic bottles to the recycle bin!! Win/win for us and the environment.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Hossein saba from Kitchener, ON on 10/24/2021

No points

I'm very satisfied

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Amanda Molina from Sanford, FL on 09/17/2021

Water is absolutely delicious to drink!

I love I can trust the filtration & pure water quality of the water I am now drinking, I love the flavor. The maintenance of the tanks is a bit time consuming, but worth it at the end.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ellen from Lewisville, TX on 08/22/2021

This is my second unit. Love the taste!

Taste of water!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy from Lancaster, KY on 08/08/2021

One of our best purchases ever!

One of our best purchases ever! This product works easily, quickly and delivers a delicious glass of water!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By A Startup Gone Wrong from Canton, GA on 05/09/2021

Quality Control and Assurance have no place here

Our first unit after a week began to falter. Our water started tasting burnt. I called customer support and instead of resolving the issue they tried to upsell me a water descaler saying that was the cause of the issue. The descaler was $40 and then $20 for shipping. After I balked at them for charging me to to fix their unit, she said she could include the descaler for free and just charge me for shipping which was $20. So I told them they could have the full unit back and refund me my $300 I paid for the unit. After a month long research we decided to try it again. Right out of the box the unit had a rattle or screw loose inside. It took me about 7 cycles to realize there was leak and my entire counter was soaked. As well as this time the unit came with all of these inserts on aquatru connect. I called support for assistance with setting it up only to find this unit was pre connect and they would need me to send this unit back for a new unit that is equipped with the connect.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We apologize for these frustrations. We would like to resolve these issues for you. Please email marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-220-6570 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top